I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0709	Nathan T. Taimanglo	Member	Port Authority of Guam, Board of Directors	7/2/19		Committee on Economic Development, Agriculture, Maritime Transportation, Power and Energy Utilities and Emergency Response					

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D. Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



То:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature				
	Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel				
From:	Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules				
Re:	Referral of Appointment				

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Nathan T. Taimanglo
Position:	Member, Board of Directors, Port Authority of Guam
Term Length:	Three (3) Years; July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th_mess_comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0709- Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Nathan T. Taimanglo, Member, Board of Directors, Port Authority of Guam."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Chairperson of the Committee on Economic Development, Agriculture, Maritime Transportation, Power and Energy Utilities, and Emergency Response.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules



COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÁHAN 35TH GUAM LECISLATURE

July 5, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Senator James C. Moylan Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING | 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA | HACÁTÑA, GUAM 96910 corguamlegislature@gmail.com | (671) 472-2461